Reviews

Warm and welcoming - Rating 5/5

What a pleasure, room with a sea view was warm clean and inviting, Gill &Dave where really nice and also helpful with information about the local area (our first time in Seaton). Breakfast delicious would be pleased to return.Bed was very comfy which is really important when you are away from home. Thank you.

Response

Thank you for your kind review, we are glad you enjoyed your stay with us at the Beaumont and your visit to Seaton and your evening out at River Cottage.It was a pleasure to meet you both and we hope to see you again some day.Best Wishes Gill & Dave

Reviewer:Philip & Karen L | Mon 20th May 2019 | 3 days ago


TO DAVE & JILL. - Rating 5/5

We were made very welcome from the start,room excellent,breakfast very good in all thanks for everything. will see again.Colin&jean.

Response

Thank you for your kind review, we are glad you enjoyed your stay at the Beaumont that you had a good journey home.We look forward to seeing you in the future.Gill & Dave

Reviewer:Colin G | Wed 8th May 2019 | 2 weeks ago


FANTASTIC B&B - Rating 5/5

Lovely B&B with great views over Seaton seaftont and coastline. The best full EnglishBreakfast served thanks to Gill and Dave, great hosts who make you feel very welcome. We will be back.

Response

Thank you for your kind review, its always a pleasure to welcome you to the Beaumont and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Gill & Dave

Reviewer:Jan & Bob R | Wed 24th Apr 2019 | 4 weeks ago


Our stay at theBeaumont’ - Rating 5/5

We wee due to stay elsewhere however we were changed over to the Beaumont unexpectedly. We were given a warm welcome by Gill and Dave. The highlight was the fabuloussea view room. This is a must if you are staying here. Everything about the Beaumont is good and you will feel relaxedand rested.

Response

Thank you for your kind review, we are glad you enjoyed your stay at the Beaumont and look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Gill & Dave

Reviewer:Mark W | Sat 20th Apr 2019 | 1 month ago


Best B&B in town. - Rating 5/5

The Beaumont is always our first choice. We have stayed in nearly all the rooms over the many years that we have been visiting Seaton. All rooms are spotlessly clean, comfortable and welcoming with elegant decor. Gill and Dave, the proprietors are very friendly and lovely to chat to, nothing is to much trouble for them.Breakfast is superb and plentiful, with a good choice.We most definitely recommend this lovely guest house to everyone.

Response

Thank you for your kind review, it is always a pleasure to welcome you both to the Beaumont and we look forward to seeing you in the future.Gill & Dave

Reviewer:Karen & Garry M | Tue 16th Apr 2019 | 1 month ago


perfect - Rating 5/5

Stayed 2 nights as part of our 50th anniversary weekend.Location, breakfast, &hosts were wonderful. Thank you Dave for reversing my car off your drive.Jim &DoreenTaunton

Response

Thank you for your kind review and we are glad you enjoyed your stay at the Beaumont to mark such a special occasion.

Reviewer:james s | Tue 2nd Apr 2019 | 1 month ago


Delightful - Rating 5/5

You will not regret staying here;you will want to return. Absolutely immaculate premises, sea views from rooms. Hosts Gill and David are a delight and will see you are well taken care of. Fantastic location steps from everything and sea views.

Response

Thank you for your kind review Linda, it was a pleasure to meet you and we are so glad you enjoyed your stay at the Beaumont.Gill & Dave

Reviewer:Linda T | Thu 28th Mar 2019 | 1 month ago


Short break - Rating 5/5

Another excellent stay with gill and Dave.very friendly and helpful hosts with good facilities and good value

Response

Thank you Graham, its always a pleasure to welcome you both. Gill & Dave

Reviewer:Graham S | Tue 12th Mar 2019 | 2 months ago


Contact

Beaumont B&B
Castle Hill
Seaton
Devon
EX12 2QW

01297 20832
07775713667
E-Mail

Our Facilities

  • Credit Card
  • Free Parking
  • Golf Course Nearby
  • Wifi
  • Walking Holidays